life & travel

bath time

So yesterday I used a bath bomb for the first time, but I failed to document it. However! Since the boyfriend is sick, a bath was in order. Yeeesss!

The one in the pictures is the ‘Sex Bomb’ and the one I used was the Autumn Leaf. We cut the Sex Bomb in half since he was going to bathe at night as well.

Evolution of water! Dun dun duuuuun!

Also, it’s so fun to pick them up and watch them fizz.

img_5069

My bathroom isn’t well set up for candles, but I love to watch YouTube or shows on my iPad to pass the time.

How do you all take your baths?

Leave a Reply

