style & how to's

early autumn clothing haul

What can I say. I went shopping last week and again yesterday. So in this video I’m going to show you everything that I bought! Well, not everything. I did buy some undies from PINK that I forgot to mention in the video.

I’m getting more comfortable in front of the camera, but I still have a ways to go before I’m fully onboard with the whole filming thing and putting myself out there thing. Guys, it’s really terrifying, but YouTube is something I’ve wanted to do for a long time and I’ve finally worked up the courage to do it. I’M SO SCARED THOUGH.

But seriously, this blog and YouTube is giving me something to do in a very depressing and confusing part of my life so thank whatever powers are out there that have given me the opportunity to do so.

Leave a Reply

